Health Council Members

Districts 1 and 2

 

Northwest Florida Health Council, Inc.

Big Bend Health Council, Inc.

403 East 11th Street

Panama City, FL 32401

 

Mr. Mike Hill, Executive Director

T: 850.872.4128

F: 850.872.4131

E: mhill@bbhcfl.org

 

District 3

 

WellFlorida Council, Inc.

1785 NW 80th Blvd.

Gainesville, FL  32606

 

Mr. Jeff Feller, Chief Operations Officer

T: 352.313.6500

F: 352.313.6515

E: jfeller@wellflorida.org

 

District 4

 

Health Planning Council of Northeast Florida

4201 Baymeadows Road, Suite 2

Jacksonville, FL  32217

 

Ms. Susan Grich, Executive Director

T: 904.448.4300, ext. 112

E: susan_grich@hpcnef.org

 

District 5

 

Suncoast Health Council, Inc.

9600 Koger Blvd., Suite 221

St. Petersburg, FL  33702

 

Ms. Elizabeth Rugg, Executive Director

T: 727.217.7070

F: 727.570.3033

E: erugg@thehealthcouncil.org

 

District 6

 

Health Council of West Central Florida, Inc.

550 North Reo Street – Suite 300

Tampa, Florida 33609

 

Ms. Teresa Kelly, Executive Director

T: 813-261-5022 (office)

E: tkelly@hcwcfl.org

 

 

District 7

 

Health Council of East Central Florida, Inc.

5931 Brick Court, Suite 164

Winter Park, FL  32792

 

Mr. Kenneth Peach, Executive Director

T: 866.991.3652

F: 866.991.3652

E: kpeach@hcecf.org

 

District 8

 

Health Planning Council of Southwest Florida, Inc.

8961 Daniels Center Drive, Suite 401

Ft. Meyers, FL  33912

 

Mr. Ed Houck, Executive Director

T: 239.433.6700

F: 239.433.6707

E: edhouck@hpcswf.com

 

District 9

 

Health Council of Southeast Florida

600 Sandtree Drive, Suite 101

Palm Beach Gardens, FL  33403

 

Ms. Andrea Stephenson, Executive Director

T: 561.844.4220, ext. 25

F: 561.844.3310

E:     astephenson@hcsef.org

 

District 10

 

Broward Regional Health Planning Council, Inc.

200 Oakwood Lane, Suite 100

Hollywood, FL  33020

 

Mr. Mike Delucca, President / CEO

T: 954.561.9681

F: 954.561.9685

E: mdelucca@brhpc.org

 

District 11

 

Health Council of South Florida, Inc.

8095 NW 12 Street, Suite 300

Miami, FL  33126

 

Ms. Marisel Losa, President / CEO

T: 305.592.1452

F: 305.592.0589

E: mlosa@healthcouncil.org